1.1.Brief description of the Delegation
The Society of the Missionaries of the Holy Apostles has been present in Africa since 1966.
The members were constituted in Regions until 2004. Fr. Raymond TREMBLAY erected the MSA Region of Africa as a Delegation on February 22, 2004. Since then, six Animators have succeeded one another: Fathers Henri Paradis (2004-2007), Victor SSONO EKOÉ (2007-2010), Louis Hervé BALEBA (2010-2013), Guy Paulin NGA (2013-2016) and Léon Pascal NKO (July 2016-2019) and Pierre ATEBA ABAMBA COME (2019 to date).

1.1.1. Members
The African Delegation is currently composed of 68 members in total, distributed as follows:
- Definitive members: 26
- Temporary members: 10
- Freight forwarders: 00
- Applicants: 27
- Internal candidates: 05

1.1.2. Works
The Delegation of Africa currently has four works of its own, which are houses of formation.
- The Residence of Nkolbisson (Philosopher and Theologate),
- The Nkolbisson Postulate (operational since September 2017)
- The Probation House Saint-Kisito, Fëbe-village (Novitiate)
- The House of Providence St. Kisito: (Aspiranat)
In addition to these own works, there are other works where we are fully responsible for the management (parishes) or collaborate in it (institutions). These works or places of collaboration constitute our main apostolates.


Publications   2019-2020

July 2020
June 2020
May 2020
April 2020
March 2020
February 2020
January 2020
Decembre 2019
November 2019
June 2019
previous arrow
next arrow